You sure can! Please cancel your refill plan at any time by logging into your account.
- Log into your account
- Click on "Manage Subscription"
- Go to the Refill Plan tab
- Click on “Cancel Refill Plan” at the bottom of the page
Cancellations must be done before the date your brush heads are scheduled to be processed. You’ll receive an email confirmation shortly after successfully cancelling your Refill Plan.
Please note: cancelling a Refill Plan will not cancel a Refill Order that has already been processed. If you've cancelled after your refill has started to process, please contact us.